2019-20 Wittenberg Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Alumni Match #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Marietta
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mount Nazarene
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Ind.-Southeast
4:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Case Western
Cleveland Skating Club
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Averett
Spring Break
10:00 AM
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Southern Virginia
Spring Break
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Centre
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Ohio Wesleyan * ^
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Transylvania
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wooster *
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Allegheny *
@ Oberlin Tri Match
10:00 AM
N
Sat Apr 04
at
Oberlin *
10:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Denison * ^
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
DePauw * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Franciscan
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
+ Multiple Leaders