2022-23 Wittenberg Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
Transylvania Invite
@ Lexington, KY
TBA
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Transylvania Invite
@ Lexington, KY
TBA
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Transylvania Invite
@ Lexington, KY
TBA
N
Thu Sep 22
vs
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, MO WashU
TBA
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, MO WashU
TBA
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, MO WashU
TBA
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
ITA Regional
@ St. Louis, MO WashU
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Case Western
TBA
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Transylvania
Topseed Tennis Club
TBA
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Hanover
@ Nicholasville, KY Topseed Tennis Club
11:00 AM
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Covenant
@ Orlando, FL USTA National Campus
5:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, FL USTA National Campus
10:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Wentworth
@ Orlando, FL USTA National Campus
3:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Cal Lutheran
TBA
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Spring Arbor
@ Orlando, FL USTA National Campus
10:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Otterbein
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Centre
12:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Ohio Northern
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Denison *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Kenyon *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Wabash *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
DePauw *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Ohio Wesleyan *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Oberlin *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Wooster *
Senior Day
TBA
H
Fri Apr 28
at
TBA
NCAC Championships
TBA
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sun Apr 30
at
TBA
NCAC Championships
TBA
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders